条款和条件

菜单

  1. 网站使用方法
  2. 客户的同意
  3. 关于模型的图像
  4. 提交付款
  5. 关于网站
  6. 找工作
  7. 其他需要考虑的法律事项

 

  1. 如何使用本网站

使用条款及条件

以下任何术语均可使用并被以下任何术语接受:母公司,图像模型应用程序,其所有者,关联公司网站,员工,代理商和子公司。下列术语由诸如“使用条款”之类的参考词表示,据此,将控制客户对网站的访问,包括会员网站和移动版本。它仅由我们管理,适用于图像模型以及网站上包含的内容,未经Emerans Agency的授权,任何人和其他第三方都无法使用它。

任何潜在的客户在开始使用该网站并查看其内容之前,必须仔细阅读条款和条件。通过开始查看和使用Emerans Agency服务,条款和条件将自动被接受,并同意受其约束并遵守以下规定的条款和条件。隐私政策是条款和条件以及网站上所有内容的最重要方面之一。如果任何人不同意当前的条款和条件以及隐私政策,则完全不得查看Emerans Agency网站的内容。

使用条款变更

对当前条款和条件的任何更改均由我们自行决定。所做的任何更改都会立即生效,并且要由用户确保他们熟悉其内容。关于此方面的任何争议都可以纯粹根据现行联邦法律进行。必须将通知发布到Emerans Agency服务。

如果客户在更改发布后继续使用Emerans Agency的服务,则自动表示接受了此类更改。如果继续查看和使用本网站的内容,客户就会意识到从一开始就做出的更改。

电子签名

当某人在Emerans Agency上注册并通过单击图标接受条款和条件创建帐户时,这些条款将以电子方式接受,并在按下图标后立即生效。生效发生在接受条款和条件的确切日期和时间,并且均根据《全球和国家商业法》(《电子签名法》)中的美国电子签名(15 USC§7001等)完成。 。在该网站上注册并在Emerans Agency拥有一个帐户意味着个人能够并且确实会获得使用条款和条件及其任何修订的印刷品。

知识产权

可以在Emerans Agency网站上找到的内容,包括其功能,功能,图像,文本,显示,视频,音频,设计,信息,软件,均归Emerans Agency专有。所有这些均受美国法律的版权商标,知识产权,商业秘密和产权法的保护。

网站上的任何内容均不得复制,用于私人表演,公开展示,下载,重新发布,存储或传输到其他任何地方。它完全属于Emerans代理商,但以下情况除外:

  • 由于Ram问题,您的PC或移动设备可以临时存储某些内容。
  • 某些文件可以临时存储,出于纯显示目的,这些文件会自动缓存。
  • 如果内容用于个人目的和非商业用途,则可以打印和使用以及下载内容。
  • 如果内容是为社交媒体网络提供的,则只能将其查看并用于私人目的。

用户不能执行以下操作:

  • 复制并修改Emerans代理商的内容
  • 使用属于Emerans Agency并在美国获得许可的内容进行任何复制,公共表演和展示,进行任何形式的创作,均适用于该机构的网站上所有受联邦法律保护的内容。
  • 禁止更改和删除任何版权和商标,并且不能随时复制属于Emerans Agency及其员工和合作伙伴的任何内容。
  • 如果复制了本网站内容的任何内容,并且进行了修改或下载,或者授权任何其他第三方通过使用现有客户的帐户并违反使用条款和条件来使用Emerans Agency的内容网站,使用代理商网站的权利将立即终止,并在违反条款和条件时立即生效。拥有该网站的所有权或权益的权利不授予任何使用该网站的个人。

不允许使用该网站的用户

用户只能根据合法的目的和权利使用网站。Emerans Agency服务不能在以下条件下使用:

  • 如果有任何行为违反或违反联邦,州,地方和国际法律,则违反该机构的政策和使用条款。
  • 如果任何行为可能造成伤害,造成剥削或企图剥削未成年人,则暴露不当内容。
  • 执行任何操作,例如发送,下载,上传,发布,分发等。违背使用Emerans Agency的条款和条件的内容
  • 对Emerans Agency所属网站的通讯和持续工作造成任何损害。
  • 进行破坏,发送信息,张贴信件,照片,金字塔计划以及进行其他可能不适当的行为,并造成网站破坏。
  • 以不当的方式使用模型的图像,这与当前的条款和条件以及美国法律相抵触。
  • 从事或进行可能限制和禁止使用Emerans Agency的乐趣的人
  • 试图操纵价格r以任何方式干扰模型和用户列表的个人。
  • 如果无法建立法律联系(例如,未满18岁的人)
  • 如果使用该网站是商业目的。

同时,用户有义务不做以下事情:

  • 使用可能会造成某些危害,损害Emerans代理服务,造成任何损害,干扰任何一方或与参与方进行任何违反当前条款和条件的活动的网站服务。
  • 用户将其当前帐户转移给其他人。
  • 无法为已预订的服务付款。
  • 未经他们的同意收集有关Emerans Agency服务及其模型的信息。
  • 使用任何违反美国联邦法律的机器人,间谍和机器人程序,可能会对Emerans Agency服务及其网站造成任何伤害。
  • 手动或自动制作内容的副本,而无需通知持有人合法权利。
  • 使用可能以任何方式干扰Emerans Agency使用的机器人程序,软件,设备
  • 发送病毒和木马程序的个人或任何类型的身体。
  • 使用条款和条件中未说明的网站并获得未经授权的访问,这可能会对Emerans Agency造成伤害,破坏和干扰
  • 导致拒绝服务攻击的任何人。
  • 任何可能对网站及其基础架构造成不成比例的巨大负担的人。
  • 出口和转口Emerans Agency内容的任何人
  • 规避代理商网站上使用的任何类型的措施。
  • 使用Emerans Agency进行任何类型的服务利用和内容利用的任何人
  • 任何人以任何方式干扰和破坏机框服务的正常工作和功能。

用户贡献

Emerans Agency服务还包含个人和视频流,聊天室和消息工具板。有视频会议,审阅功能,论坛,博客和文本以及许多其他交互式功能。这些功能允许用户在Emerans Agency服务网站上发布,传输,显示(以下称“用户贡献”)内容材料(以下称“用户贡献”)。它还包括特色信息和服务销售清单。

用户对任何帖子或用户所做的贡献都必须遵守服务条款和条件的使用。

网站上发布的任何帖子均不被视为机密,也不对其进行任何财产处理。通过提供用户贡献,Emerans Agency服务授予用户发布法律信息的专有权,该法律信息不会伤害任何人,不会造成任何损害并且不会与任何现行联邦法律相抵触。发布的所有内容均授予Emerans Agency服务专有的使用权。

用户声明并提供以下担保:

  • 用户拥有并控制所发布内容的权利,拥有所发布内容的许可,并授予将所发布内容发布给Emerans Agency的权利
  • 用户贡献必须符合Emerans Agency使用条款和条件
  • 用户理解并承认,用户提供内容纯属对发布内容的人员的全部责任,包括违法性,准确性,版权,适当性,隐私法等。
  • Emerans Agency服务不对Emerans Agency中发布的任何第三方行为和用户贡献负责

进行监控,进行加固并终止帐户

允许Emerans Agency服务执行以下操作而无需退款:

  • Emerans Agency服务可自行决定拒绝任何帖子或用户贡献。
  • Emerans Agency服务可以自行决定采取任何必要的措施,包括如果用户提供的内容或帖子违反了当前的条款和条件以及内容标准。侵犯知识产权,隐私权和版权法,会对模型图像及其声誉造成安全或损害。
  • 如果发生了上述任何不当行为,则可以随时披露用户的身份。
  • 如果发生任何不法行为和非法行为,该帐户可以被暂停,暂停或删除,并且所退还的服务费不予退款。
  • 对于Emerans Agency的任何错误行为和未经授权的使用,可以采取适当的法律措施
  • 如果违反条款和条件,则可以暂停或禁止访问Emerans Agency服务。
  • 如果不付费,则可以暂停或禁止Emerans Agency服务。
  • Emerans Agency服务可能会与任何执法机关合作进行任何非法行为或不法行为,包括在Emerans Agency服务网站上发布材料。您免除和保留无害的图像模型及其附属机构,被许可方和服务提供商,免受任何前述方在调查过程中或作为其调查结果而作出的任何索赔,以及因被调查所引起的任何诉讼或执法机关。
  • 代理商和网站管理员不会对发布的内容采取任何适度的措施,并且任何不当的材料都不会立即被删除。Emerans Agency服务有责任,并承诺根据当前法律酌情决定以最适当的方式执行该责任。

符合网站内容标准

内容标准适用于使用该网站的任何人,包括发布,提供电子通讯的用户贡献,下载和键入文本等。在没有任何限制的情况下,用户贡献绝不能:

  • 发布任何可能被视为侮辱,伤害,非法,令人反感,可恨,骚扰,诽谤的材料。
  • 进行任何促销和广告内容,尤其是有关酒精,烟草制品和毒品的促销和广告内容,以及针对任何产品和服务的任何类型的广告。
  • 宣传任何色情内容,色情网站和色情网站,并链接到具有相似内容,性别和模特的身份,年龄,图像的任何其他网站。
  • 侵犯版权内容,商标,秘密,专有技术,版权和知识产权。
  • 违反法律和人权,尤其是涉及侵犯任何人的隐私和公开以及违反民法和刑法的内容,使用不符合Emerans Agency条款和条件的材料
  • 欺骗任何个人。
  • 宣传违法行为和活动,触犯法律。
  • 造成破坏和烦人。
  • 虚假陈述并冒充任何其他人或其他人的身份。
  • 进行任何商业活动和广告活动。
  • 如果发布的内容可能给人以印象,那就是它已被Emerans Agency发布

市场变更实施

Emerans Agency网站的功能以及内容和服务可能会经常更新,因此该服务被视为“原样”,并且不一定总是最新的。如果有任何过时的内容,则用户理解这并不违反Emerans Agency服务的条款和条件。

网站和移动应用程序链接

如果Emerans Agency网站或其移动版本具有指向会员或第三方网站,广告的链接,并转移到其他网站,则Emerans Agency服务对此不承担任何责任。标语广告和赞助商链接是自动创建的,Emerans Agency服务对其没有任何控制权。决定是否访问其他网站完全由用户决定。

  1. 同意

使用电子记录

与Emerans Agency服务建立连接后,可能会向用户提供一些电子内容,例如模特的声音和会员联系方式等。用户接受,同意并授予Emerans Agency服务以提供电子记录。

用户同意和撤回同意的权利

一旦帐户注册成功并接受条款和条件,用户便可以通过网站或电子邮件获得接受电子同意的许可。Emerans Agency服务还允许使用美国邮政服务随时向其客户提供新闻和促销信息。也可以使用其他第三方服务。如果用户撤回了接受电子,实物信函和信息传单的同意,则在Emerans Agency服务同意的情况下,该帐户可以随时终止。但是,如果以书面形式通知客户服务,则可以避免终止帐户。

保持用户联系方式更新

用户同意并接受随时保持联系方式最新。Emerans Agency服务将需要通过美国邮政服务以电子形式与客户联系,因此用户同意将任何更改立即通知该代理商。

隐私

隐私政策是使用条款和条件的重要组成部分。它规范,限制和保护所有一起工作的各方,包括Emerans Agency服务,模型,分支机构和客户。它规范行为和发布内容。网站上提交的所有信息均受联邦法律保护,不得传递给第三方或可以公开获得。Emerans Agency服务有权在不受法律限制的情况下将用户的私人信息传递给任何人。在网站上发布其图像并提供信息的模型受隐私政策和隐私法律的保护,因为所提供信息的内容可能不会传递给任何人,并且不允许在任何地方发布。

广告政策

网站用户发布的内容(包括用户贡献)可以在第三方网站和会员网站上推广。保留用户贡献内容的权利已被用户接受,并且可以在其他地方做广告,并且可以是社交媒体,广告,文本,文章,印刷品,案例研究,电视频道,营销渠道,业务资源等中的功能。

  1. 关于紧急代理

Emerans Agency服务是一种在线资源,允许模型做广告以参加VIP活动并发掘模型业务的机会。客户有机会预订有偿演出,并可以随时通过在Emerans Agency网站上宣传其服务的模特获得全球顶级场地的协助。

该代理商会仔细地与每位潜在客户进行竞争,并通过试听选择模型,以确保它们符合Emerans代理商服务所设定的标准。该服务确保合法性,守时性,质量以及包括礼宾服务在内的其他服务。服务是模型和客户之间密封的交易。服务还包括给予客户的评级,以便模型能够了解自己的身份,行为方式,责任感,守时性和完整性。关于客户的参考也可以放在开放论坛上。

允许客户陈述自己的偏好并陈述模型需要执行的工作。一切都必须合法,不得骚扰。将向模型通知请求,并且客户可以选择提交给服务的任何模型。如果客户希望选择一个不可用的模型,则可能存在一些讨论标准,可能会导致匹配点出现,这将适合所有各方。事后,客户支付费用,Emerans Agency服务将记入该模型的帐户用钱。

地理限制

Emerans Agency服务位于美国纽约。该服务在城市以及该国所有其他城镇中提供。可能需要支付额外费用才能出国旅行。在某些国家和地区,Emerans Agency服务将永远不会发送其模型,以及某些个人由于其行为而将永远被禁止使用这些服务。在大多数情况下,模特儿可能需要支付额外费用才能到任何地方旅行,而且客户在模特儿到达最终目的地之前必须要有耐心。提供的旅行和服务必须遵守当地法律。

  1. 付款方式

所有付款都是预先付款的,如果涉及旅行和其他服务,则可能包括额外费用。付款是通过第三方商家服务处理的,因此客户必须跟踪所有已付款。付款完全由最高级别的银行担保和批准,并由其执行。Emerans Agency服务不对客户的鲁ck和不正确的付款记录负责。任何纠纷都可以根据联邦法律通过运营银行进行。通过利用付款,可以接受此类付款的条款和条件。

Terms and conditions

Menu

  1. How to use the website
  2. Clients’ consent
  3. About Models’ images
  4. Submit payments
  5. About the website
  6. Find a job
  7. Other legal things to consider

 

  1. HOW TO USE THE WEBSITE

Terms and conditions of use

The following terms may be used and are accepted to be used by any of the following: parent corporations, image model applications, its owners, affiliate websites, employees, agents and subsidiaries. The following terms are expressed by the reference such as the “Terms of use” according to which, clients’ access to the website will be governed, including affiliate websites and the mobile versions. It is governed exclusively by us and applies to image models and the content that is included on the website that cannot be used by anyone and other third parties without authorization by Emerans Agency.

Any potential client must rad the terms and conditions carefully before starting to use the website and view its content. By commencing to view and use Emerans Agency services, the terms and conditions are accepted automatically as well as it is agreed to be bound and abide the terms and conditions that are stated bellow. Privacy policy is one of the most important aspects of the terms and conditions and everything that can be found on the website. If any person does not agree with current terms and conditions as well as privacy policy, the content of the Emerans Agency website must not be viewed at all.

Terms of use changes

Any changes that are made to the current terms and conditions are made on ours sole discretion. Any changes that are made take effect immediately and it is up to the users to make sure that they get familiar with its content. Any dispute that is made with this regard can purely be made on the basis of the current Federal Law. A notice will have to be posted to Emerans Agency services.

When clients continue to use the services of Emerans Agency after changes are posted, it automatically means that such changes are accepted. Clients are aware of the changes that5 are made right from the moment it is made if the content of the website continued to be view and used.

Digital signature

When a person registers on Emerans Agency and creates an Account by clicking on the icon to accept the terms and conditions such terms are accepted electronically and take it effect right after the icon is pressed. The effect takes place on the exact day and time when terms and conditions are accepted and it is all made with accordance of U.S. Electronic Signatures in Global and National Commerce Act (the E-Sign Act) (15 U.S.C. § 7001, et seq.). Registering with the website and having an account with Emerans Agency means an individual is able and does receive prints of use of the terms and conditions as well as any amendments to it.

Intellectual property

The content that can be found on Emerans Agency website including its functionality, features, images, texts, displays, video, audio, design, information, software are exclusively owned by Emerans Agency. It is all protected by the US law copyright trademark, intellectual property, trade secrets and the property rights law.

Anything that can be found on the website cannot be reproduce, used in private performances, publically displayed, downloaded, republished, stored or transmitted anywhere else. It is all exclusively belongs to Emerans Agency, excepting the following:

  • Your PC or mobile device can temporary store some of the content due to Ram problems.
  • Some files can be stored temporary that are cached automatically for pure display purpose.
  • Content may be printed and used as well as being downloaded if it is used for personal purposes and non-commercial use.
  • If the content is provided for social media network, it can be viewed and used for private purposes only.

Users cannot do the following:

  • Make any copies and modify the content of Emerans Agency
  • Make any reproduction, public performances and displays, make any divertive works with the content that belongs to Emerans Agency as well as licensed in the US It applies to everything that can be found on the agency’s website and protected by the Federal law.
  • Altering and deleting any copyright and trademarks are prohibited and copies cannot be made at any time and with regards to any content that belongs to Emerans Agency and its employees and partners.
  • If a copy of anything from the content of the website is made as well as modification or download is carried out or any other third party is authorized to use the content of Emerans Agency via use of existing client’s account and breaching terms and conditions of use of the website, the right of using the agency’s website will be ceased immediately and will take effect right at the moment breaches of the terms and conditions take place. The rights of having the title or interest of use are not given to any individual who uses the website.

Users who are not allowed to use the website

Users may use the website only with the lawful purpose and right in accordance with use of the website. Emerans Agency services cannot be used on conditions:

  • If any actions breaches and violates Federal, State, local and international law, breaching the agency’s policy and the terms of use.
  • If any action may cause harm, cause exploitation or making an attempt of exploitation of minors, making exposure of inappropriate content.
  • Execute any action such as sending, downloading, uploading, posting, distributing etc. the content that contradicts the terms and conditions of using Emerans Agency
  • Causing any harm to communication and constant work of the website that belongs to Emerans Agency.
  • Making disruptions, sending transmissions, posting letters, photos, pyramid schemes and doing other things that may be inappropriate and cause any disruptions to the website.
  • Use the images of models in inappropriate way that contradicts current terms and conditions as well as the US law.
  • A person who is engaged or conducts the actions that may restrict and inhibit the pleasure of using Emerans Agency
  • An individual who makes any attempt to manipulate the price r to interfere in any way with models’ and users’ listings.
  • If legal contacts cannot be made (e.g. a person has not reached 18 years old)
  • If use of the website is commercial.

At the same time, users are obliged to be committed not to do the following:

  • Use the website services that may cause some harm, impair Emerans Agency services, make any damage, make interference with any party or to be engage in any type of activities with participating parties that breach current terms and conditions.
  • A user transfers its current account to someone else.
  • Failing to make payments for the services that are booked.
  • Collecting information about Emerans Agency services and its models without their consent.
  • Using any bot, spy, robot programs that breach the Federal law of the US and may cause any harm or damage to Emerans Agency services and its website.
  • Making copies of the content either manually or automatically without informing the holders of the legal rights.
  • Use bot programs, software, devices that may interfere in any way with using of Emerans Agency
  • An individual or any type of body who sends viruses and Trojan programs.
  • Using the website otherwise than stated in the terms and conditions and getting unauthorized access that may be harmful, damaging and disturbing for Emerans Agency
  • Anyone who causes denial-of-service attack.
  • Anyone who may cause disproportionally large load to the website and its infrastructure.
  • Anyone who makes export and re-export of the content of Emerans Agency
  • Circumvent any types of measures that are used on the agency’s website.
  • Anyone who makes any type of services utilization and utilization of the content at Emerans Agency
  • Any individual who interferes in any way and casing damage to decent working and functioning of the agency’s services.

Contribution of users

Emerans Agency services also contains personal and video streams, chat rooms and message facilities boards. There are video conferences, reviewing features, forums, blogs and texts as well as many other interactive features. The features allow users to post, transmit, display (hereinafter stated as “Post”) the content material (hereinafter stated as “User contribution”) on Emerans Agency services website. It also includes listing of featured information and service sales.

Everything that is contributed by the users must comply with the use of terms and conditions of the services for any Post or User contribution.

Any Post that is made on the website is not regarded as confidential and does not carry out any property with it. By making User Contribution Emerans Agency services grant users the exclusive rights to post legal information that does not harms anyone and causes any damage and does  not contradicts any current Federal law. Anything that is posted grants Emerans Agency services exclusive rights to use it.

Users represent and provide the warrant for the following:

  • Users owns and controls rights of what is posted, holds the license for anything that is posted and grant the rights to publish anything that is posted to Emerans Agency
  • User Contributions must comply with the terms and conditions of use of Emerans Agency
  • Users understand and admit that Users Contributions are made purely with total responsibility of these who post the content in terms of illegality, accuracy, copyright, appropriateness, privacy law etc.
  • Emerans Agency services are not responsible for any third party actions and User Contributions posted at Emerans Agency

Carrying out monitoring, applying reinforcement and making termination of the account

Emerans Agency services are allowed to do the following without making the refund:

  • Any Post or User Contribution may be refused on the Emerans Agency services discretion.
  • Emerans Agency services may use any action that is necessary at its own discretion including if User Contribution or post violates current term and conditions and content standards. Violate intellectual and property rights as well as privacy and copyright law, causes safety or harm to images of models and their reputation.
  • The identity of the user may me disclosed at any time if any of the above mentioned wrongdoing actions took place.
  • The account can be suspended, halted or deleted and refund may not be made for the services paid if any wrongdoing and unlawful action took place.
  • Appropriate legal actions can be taken for any wrong doing and unauthorized use of Emerans Agency
  • If terms and conditions are violated access to Emerans Agency services can be suspended or prohibited.
  • If fees are not paid Emerans Agency services can be suspended or prohibited.
  • Emerans Agency services may cooperate with any law enforcement authorities for any unlawful actions or wrongdoing including posting materials on Emerans Agency services website. YOU WAIVE AND HOLD HARMLESS IMAGEMODEL AND ITS AFFILIATES, LICENSEES AND SERVICE PROVIDERS FROM ANY CLAIMS RESULTING FROM ANY ACTION TAKEN BY ANY OF THE FOREGOING PARTIES DURING OR AS A RESULT OF ITS INVESTIGATIONS AND FROM ANY ACTIONS TAKEN AS A CONSEQUENCE OF INVESTIGATIONS BY EITHER SUCH PARTIES OR LAW ENFORCEMENT AUTHORITIES.
  • The agency and the website administrators do not take any actions of moderation for posted content and any wrongful material may not be removed immediately. Emerans Agency services have the liability and committed to enforce the liability in the most appropriate way at its discretion and in accordance with current law.

Compliance with the standards of website content

The content standards apply to any person who uses the website including posting, making User Contribution providing electronic communications, making download and typing text etc. Without making any limitations, User Contribution must never:

  • Post any material that may be regarded as abusive, harming, unlawful, offensive, hateful, harassing, defamatory etc.
  • Carrying out any promotions and advertising content especially for alcohol, tobacco products and drugs as well as any adverts of any type for any products and services.
  • Promotion of any sexual content, sexual and erotic websites pornography and links to any other websites with similar content as well as gender, and models’ identity, age, images.
  • Infringe copyright contents, trademarks, secrets, know-how, copyright and intellectual property.
  • Violation of legal and human rights, especially that is concerned with privacy and publicity of any person and content that violates civil and criminal law, use of material that does not comply with terms and conditions of Emerans Agency
  • Deceive any individual.
  • Promotion of illegal actions and activities, breach the law.
  • Causes destruction and annoyance.
  • Making misrepresentation and impersonates any other person or other humans identity.
  • Have any commercial activities and advertising actions.
  • If posted content may make impressions that it has been posted by Emerans Agency

Marketplace changes implementation

The functionality of Emerans Agency website as well as content and services may be updated frequently, so the service is regarded to be “As it is” and may not always be up-to-date too. If any content becomes dated, users understand that this is not breach of terms and conditions by Emerans Agency services.

Website and mobile application links

If Emerans Agency website or its mobile version has any links to affiliate or third party websites, advertisements and makes transfers to other websites, Emerans Agency services does not carry out any responsibility for this matter. Banner advertisement and sponsor links are made automatically and Emerans Agency services do not have any control over it. Deciding whether to access other websites is done purely on users’ discretion.

  1. CONSENT

Using electronic records

When connection to Emerans Agency services is established there could be some electronic content that is offered to users such as models’ voices and affiliate contacts etc. Users accept, agree and give Emerans Agency services permission to provide electronic record.

Users consent and rights to withdraw the consent

Once the account s registered and terms and conditions are accepted users give permission to receive electronic consent via the website or email. Emerans Agency services also allowed to use the US postal services to provide its clients with news and promotions at any time. Other third parties services may also be used. If users withdraw from the consent of receiving electronic as well as physical letters and information leaflets, the account may be terminated at any time on Emerans Agency services consent. However, if notice is given to the customer services in written form, termination of the account can be avoided.

Keep users contact details updated

Users agree and accept to keep contact details up to date at all times. Emerans Agency services will need to contact its client in written form via the US postal services and electronically, so users agree to notify the agency of any changes immediately.

Privacy

The privacy policy is an important part of terms and conditions of use.  It regulates, restricts and protects all parties who work together including Emerans Agency services, models, affiliates and clients. It regulates the behavior and posted content. All information, which is submitted on the website is protected by the Federal law and may not be passed to third parties or can be exposed publically. Emerans Agency services have the right to pass private information of users to anyone when it is not restricted by the law. Models who post their images on the website and provide their information are protected by privacy policy and privacy law as the content of provided information may not be passed to anyone and it is not allowed to be published anywhere.

Advertising policy

The content that is posted by users of the website including User Contribution can be promoted on third party websites and affiliate websites. The right to retain User Contribution content is accepted by users and may be advertised in other places and can be features in social media, adverts, texts, articles, prints, case studies, TV channels, marketing channels, business resources etc.

  1. ABOUT EMERANDS AGENCY

Emerans Agency services are an online resource that allows models to advertise themselves in order to participate in VIP events and explore opportunities in modeling business. Clients have an opportunity to book paid gigs and be assisted in the top venues worldwide at any time by models who advertise their services on Emerans Agency website.

The agency vies every potential client carefully and selects models through audition to make sure that they comply with the standards that are set by the Emerans Agency services. The service ensures legality, punctuality, quality and additional services including concierge services. The services are the deals that are sealed between models and a client. The services also include the rating, which is given to the clients, so that models are able to understand to see who they are, how they behave, responsibility, punctuality, integrity. The references about the clients may also be placed on the open forum.

Clients are allowed to state their own preferences and state the jobs that are needed to be performed by the models. It all has to be lawful and not harassing. Models will be notified of the requests and clients may choose any model that is committed to the services. If a client wishes to choose a model that is not available, there could be some criteria of discussion that can lead to the matching point, which will suite all parties, Afterwards, a client pays the fee, Emerans Agency services will credit the model’s account with the money.

Geographic restrictions

Emerans Agency services are based in New York in the US. The services are provided in the city as well as in all other cities and towns in the country. Travel abroad is possible at additional costs. There are countries and areas where Emerans Agency services will never send their models as well as some individuals who will never be allowed to use the services due to their behavior. On most of the occasions models may travel anywhere at additional fee as well as clients will have to be patient before a model reaches the final destination. Travelling and services provided must comply with local law.

  1. PAYMENTS

All payments are made in advance and may include additional costs if travel and additional services are involved. Payments are processed via third party merchant services hence clients must keep the track of all payments that have been made. Payments are totally secured and approved as well as carried out by the highest ranking banks. Emerans Agency services are not responsible for recklessness and inaccurate records of payments made by the clients. Any disputes may be carried out in accordance with Federal law via operating bank. By making utilization of payments terms and conditions of such payments are accepted.