الأحكام والشروط

قائمة طعام

  1. كيفية استخدام الموقع
  2. موافقة العملاء
  3. حول صور النماذج
  4. إرسال المدفوعات
  5. حول الموقع
  6. ابحث عن وظيفة
  7. أشياء قانونية أخرى للنظر فيها

 

  1. كيفية استخدام الموقع

شزوط واشتراطات الاستخدام

يجوز استخدام الشروط التالية وقبول استخدامها من قبل أي من الشركات التالية: الشركات الأم ، وتطبيقات نماذج الصور ، ومالكيها ، والمواقع التابعة لها ، والموظفين ، والوكلاء والشركات التابعة. يتم التعبير عن الشروط التالية من خلال المرجع مثل "شروط الاستخدام" التي بموجبها ، يخضع دخول العملاء إلى الموقع الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك مواقع الويب التابعة وإصدارات الجوال. نحن محكومون بشكل حصري من قبلنا وينطبق على نماذج الصور والمحتوى المتضمن في موقع الويب الذي لا يمكن استخدامه من قبل أي شخص أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى دون إذن من وكالة Emerans .

يجب على أي عميل محتمل إشعاع الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل البدء في استخدام الموقع وعرض محتواه. من خلال البدء في عرض واستخدام خدمات وكالة Emerans ، يتم قبول الشروط والأحكام تلقائيًا وكذلك الموافقة على الالتزام والالتزام بالشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها أدناه. تعد سياسة الخصوصية واحدة من أهم جوانب الشروط والأحكام وكل شيء يمكن العثور عليه على موقع الويب. إذا لم يوافق أي شخص على الشروط والأحكام الحالية بالإضافة إلى سياسة الخصوصية ، فيجب عدم عرض محتوى موقع وكالة Emerans على الإطلاق.

تغييرات شروط الاستخدام

يتم إجراء أي تغييرات يتم إجراؤها على الشروط والأحكام الحالية وفقًا لتقديرنا وحدنا. تسري أي تغييرات يتم إجراؤها على الفور ، والأمر متروك للمستخدمين للتأكد من أنهم على دراية بمحتواها. يمكن إجراء أي نزاع يتم إجراؤه بهذا الصدد على أساس القانون الاتحادي الحالي. يجب نشر إشعار إلى خدمات وكالة Emerans .

عندما يستمر العملاء في استخدام خدمات وكالة Emerans بعد نشر التغييرات ، فهذا يعني تلقائيًا قبول هذه التغييرات. يدرك العملاء التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها 5 منذ لحظة إجرائها إذا استمر عرض محتوى موقع الويب واستخدامه.

توقيع إلكتروني

عندما يقوم شخص بالتسجيل في وكالة Emerans ويقوم بإنشاء حساب بالنقر فوق الرمز لقبول الشروط والأحكام ، يتم قبول هذه الشروط إلكترونيًا وتفعيلها فور الضغط على الرمز. يحدث التأثير في اليوم والوقت بالضبط عندما يتم قبول الشروط والأحكام ويتم ذلك كله وفقًا للتوقيعات الإلكترونية الأمريكية في قانون التجارة العالمية والوطنية (قانون التوقيع الإلكتروني) (15 USC § 7001 ، وما يليها). . التسجيل في الموقع والحصول على حساب مع وكالة Emerans يعني أن الفرد قادر ويتلقى مطبوعات لاستخدام الشروط والأحكام وكذلك أي تعديلات عليه.

الملكية الفكرية

إن المحتوى الذي يمكن العثور عليه على موقع وكالة Emerans بما في ذلك وظائفه وميزاته وصوره ونصوصه وشاشاته والفيديو والصوت والتصميم والمعلومات والبرامج مملوكة حصريًا لوكالة Emerans . كل هذه الحقوق محمية بموجب قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية والأسرار التجارية وقانون حقوق الملكية.

لا يمكن إعادة إنتاج أي شيء يمكن العثور عليه على موقع الويب أو استخدامه في العروض الخاصة أو عرضه أو تنزيله أو إعادة نشره أو تخزينه أو نقله إلى أي مكان آخر. جميع هذه الحقوق مملوكة حصرياً لوكالة Emerans ، باستثناء ما يلي:

  • يمكن لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز المحمول تخزين بعض المحتوى مؤقتًا بسبب مشاكل في ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.
  • يمكن تخزين بعض الملفات مؤقتًا والتي يتم تخزينها مؤقتًا تلقائيًا لغرض العرض الخالص.
  • يمكن طباعة المحتوى واستخدامه بالإضافة إلى تنزيله إذا تم استخدامه لأغراض شخصية واستخدام غير تجاري.
  • إذا تم توفير المحتوى لشبكة التواصل الاجتماعي ، فيمكن عرضه واستخدامه لأغراض خاصة فقط.

لا يمكن للمستخدمين القيام بما يلي:

  • عمل أي نسخ وتعديل محتوى وكالة Emerans
  • قم بعمل أي استنساخ ، وعروض عامة ، وعروض ، وقم بعمل أي أعمال تصريفية مع المحتوى الذي يخص وكالة Emerans وكذلك المرخص في الولايات المتحدة.
  • يحظر تغيير وحذف أي حقوق طبع ونشر وعلامات تجارية ولا يمكن عمل نسخ في أي وقت وفيما يتعلق بأي محتوى يخص وكالة Emerans وموظفيها وشركائها.
  • إذا تم عمل نسخة من أي شيء من محتوى الموقع وكذلك تم إجراء تعديل أو تنزيل أو تم تفويض أي طرف ثالث لاستخدام محتوى وكالة Emerans عبر استخدام حساب العميل الحالي وخرق شروط وأحكام استخدام الموقع ، سيتم إيقاف حق استخدام موقع الوكالة على الفور وسيصبح ساري المفعول فور حدوث خروقات للشروط والأحكام. لا تُمنح حقوق امتلاك عنوان أو مصلحة الاستخدام لأي شخص يستخدم الموقع.

المستخدمون الذين لا يسمح لهم باستخدام الموقع

لا يجوز للمستخدمين استخدام الموقع إلا لغرض قانوني وحق وفقًا لاستخدام الموقع. لا يمكن استخدام خدمات وكالة Emerans بشروط:

  • إذا انتهكت أي إجراءات وانتهكت القانون الفيدرالي ، والولائي ، والمحلي والدولي ، تنتهك سياسة الوكالة وشروط الاستخدام.
  • إذا كان أي إجراء قد يتسبب في ضرر أو يسبب استغلال أو محاولة استغلال القاصرين ، مما يجعل التعرض لمحتوى غير لائق.
  • تنفيذ أي إجراء مثل إرسال المحتوى أو تنزيله أو تحميله أو نشره أو توزيعه وما إلى ذلك ، بما يتعارض مع شروط وأحكام استخدام وكالة Emerans.
  • التسبب في أي ضرر للاتصال والعمل المستمر للموقع الإلكتروني التابع لوكالة Emerans .
  • إحداث اضطرابات ، وإرسال عمليات الإرسال ، ونشر الرسائل ، والصور ، ومخططات الهرم ، والقيام بأشياء أخرى قد تكون غير مناسبة وتتسبب في أي اضطرابات في الموقع.
  • استخدم صور النماذج بطريقة غير مناسبة تتعارض مع الشروط والأحكام الحالية وكذلك قانون الولايات المتحدة.
  • الشخص الذي يقوم أو يقوم بالإجراءات التي قد تقيد وتمنع متعة استخدام وكالة Emerans
  • هو الشخص الذي يقوم بأي محاولة للتلاعب بالسعر r للتدخل بأي شكل من الأشكال في قوائم النماذج والمستخدمين.
  • إذا كان لا يمكن إجراء اتصالات قانونية (على سبيل المثال ، لم يبلغ الشخص 18 عامًا)
  • إذا كان استخدام الموقع تجاريًا.

في نفس الوقت ، يلتزم المستخدمون بعدم القيام بما يلي:

  • استخدم خدمات موقع الويب التي قد تسبب بعض الضرر أو تعطل خدمات وكالة Emerans أو تسبب أي ضرر أو تدخل مع أي طرف أو أن تشارك في أي نوع من الأنشطة مع الأطراف المشاركة التي تنتهك الشروط والأحكام الحالية.
  • ينقل المستخدم حسابه الحالي إلى شخص آخر.
  • عدم دفع المبالغ مقابل الخدمات المحجوزة.
  • جمع معلومات عن خدمات وكالة Emerans ونماذجها دون موافقتهم.
  • استخدام أي برامج روبوت أو تجسس أو روبوت تنتهك القانون الفيدرالي للولايات المتحدة وقد تتسبب في أي ضرر أو ضرر لخدمات وكالة Emerans وموقعها على الويب.
  • عمل نسخ من المحتوى إما يدويًا أو تلقائيًا دون إعلام أصحاب الحقوق القانونية.
  • استخدم برامج الروبوت والبرامج والأجهزة التي قد تتدخل بأي شكل من الأشكال في استخدام وكالة Emerans
  • فرد أو أي نوع من الجسم يرسل الفيروسات وبرامج حصان طروادة.
  • استخدام الموقع بخلاف ما هو مذكور في الشروط والأحكام والحصول على وصول غير مصرح به قد يكون ضارًا ومدمرًا ومزعجًا لوكالة Emerans
  • أي شخص يتسبب في هجوم الحرمان من الخدمة.
  • أي شخص قد يسبب تحميلًا كبيرًا بشكل غير متناسب على موقع الويب وبنيته التحتية.
  • أي شخص يقوم بتصدير وإعادة تصدير محتوى وكالة Emerans
  • التحايل على أي نوع من التدابير التي يتم استخدامها على الموقع الإلكتروني للوكالة.
  • أي شخص يقوم باستخدام أي نوع من الخدمات والاستفادة من المحتوى في وكالة Emerans
  • أي فرد يتدخل بأي شكل من الأشكال ويتسبب في إلحاق الضرر بالعمل اللائق وعمل خدمات الوكالة.

مساهمة المستخدمين

تحتوي خدمات وكالة Emerans أيضًا على تدفقات شخصية وفيديو وغرف دردشة ولوحات تسهيلات للرسائل. هناك مؤتمرات فيديو ومراجعة الميزات والمنتديات والمدونات والنصوص بالإضافة إلى العديد من الميزات التفاعلية الأخرى. تسمح هذه الميزات للمستخدمين بنشر مواد المحتوى (المشار إليها فيما يلي "بالبريد") (يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "مساهمة المستخدم") على موقع خدمات وكالة Emerans . كما يتضمن قائمة بالمعلومات المميزة ومبيعات الخدمات.

يجب أن يتوافق كل شيء يساهم به المستخدمون مع استخدام شروط وأحكام الخدمات لأي مشاركة أو مساهمة من المستخدم.

أي مشاركة يتم إجراؤها على الموقع الإلكتروني لا تعتبر سرية ولا تقوم بأي ممتلكات معها. من خلال تقديم مساهمة المستخدم ، تمنح خدمات وكالة Emerans للمستخدمين الحقوق الحصرية لنشر المعلومات القانونية التي لا تضر بأي شخص وتتسبب في أي ضرر ولا تتعارض مع أي قانون اتحادي حالي. أي شيء تم نشره يمنح خدمات وكالة Emerans حقوقًا حصرية لاستخدامه.

يمثل المستخدمون ويقدمون الضمان لما يلي:

  • يمتلك المستخدمون ويسيطرون على حقوق ما يتم نشره ، ويحملون الترخيص لأي شيء يتم نشره ويمنحون حقوق نشر أي شيء يتم نشره في وكالة Emerans.
  • يجب أن تمتثل مساهمات المستخدم لشروط وأحكام استخدام وكالة Emerans
  • يتفهم المستخدمون ويقرون بأن مساهمات المستخدمين تتم فقط مع المسؤولية الكاملة لهؤلاء الذين ينشرون المحتوى من حيث عدم الشرعية والدقة وحقوق النشر والملاءمة وقانون الخصوصية وما إلى ذلك.
  • خدمات وكالة Emerans ليست مسؤولة عن أي إجراءات من أطراف ثالثة ومساهمات المستخدم المنشورة في وكالة Emerans

إجراء المراقبة وتطبيق التعزيز وإنهاء الحساب

يُسمح لخدمات وكالة Emerans بالقيام بما يلي دون رد الأموال:

  • قد يتم رفض أي مشاركة أو مساهمة للمستخدم وفقًا لتقدير خدمات وكالة Emerans .
  • قد تستخدم خدمات وكالة Emerans أي إجراء ضروري وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص بما في ذلك إذا كانت مساهمة المستخدم أو المشاركة تنتهك الشروط والأحكام الحالية ومعايير المحتوى. تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية وكذلك قانون الخصوصية وحقوق التأليف والنشر ، تتسبب في سلامة أو الإضرار بصور النماذج وسمعتها.
  • يجوز لي الكشف عن هوية المستخدم في أي وقت في حالة حدوث أي من الإجراءات المخالفة المذكورة أعلاه.
  • يمكن تعليق الحساب أو إيقافه أو حذفه ولا يجوز استرداد الأموال مقابل الخدمات المدفوعة في حالة حدوث أي مخالفات أو إجراء غير قانوني.
  • يمكن اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية المناسبة لأي فعل خاطئ أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به لوكالة Emerans
  • إذا تم انتهاك الشروط والأحكام ، يمكن تعليق أو حظر خدمات وكالة Emerans .
  • إذا لم يتم دفع الرسوم ، يمكن تعليق خدمات وكالة Emerans أو حظرها.
  • قد تتعاون خدمات وكالة Emerans مع أي سلطات لإنفاذ القانون في أي أعمال غير قانونية أو مخالفات بما في ذلك نشر المواد على موقع خدمات وكالة Emerans . أنت تتنازل وتتحمل صورًا إيذائية وتابعيها ومرخصيها ومزودي الخدمة من أي مطالبات ناتجة عن أي إجراء يتم اتخاذه من قبل أي من الأطراف السابقة خلال أو نتيجة تحقيقاتها وأية إجراءات يتم اتخاذها في أي دعوى بموجبها. أو سلطات إنفاذ القانون.
  • لا تتخذ الوكالة ومديرو الموقع أي إجراءات للإشراف على المحتوى المنشور ولا يجوز إزالة أي مواد غير مشروعة على الفور. خدمات وكالة Emerans لديها المسؤولية وملتزمة بإنفاذ المسؤولية بالطريقة الأنسب وفقًا لتقديرها ووفقًا للقانون الحالي.

الامتثال لمعايير محتوى الموقع

تنطبق معايير المحتوى على أي شخص يستخدم الموقع بما في ذلك النشر ، وتقديم مساهمة المستخدم في توفير الاتصالات الإلكترونية ، وإجراء التنزيل وكتابة النص وما إلى ذلك.

  • نشر أي مادة يمكن اعتبارها مسيئة أو ضارة أو غير قانونية أو مسيئة أو تحض على الكراهية أو مضايقة أو تشهير.
  • تنفيذ أي عروض ترويجية ومحتوى إعلاني خاصةً بخصوص الكحول ومنتجات التبغ والمخدرات وأي إعلانات من أي نوع لأي منتجات وخدمات.
  • الترويج لأي محتوى جنسي ، والمواقع الإباحية والمثيرة والمواقع الإباحية والروابط إلى أي مواقع ويب أخرى ذات محتوى مشابه بالإضافة إلى الجنس ، وهوية العارضات ، والعمر ، والصور.
  • تنتهك محتويات حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية والأسرار والدراية وحقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية.
  • انتهاك الحقوق القانونية وحقوق الإنسان ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية والدعاية لأي شخص والمحتوى الذي ينتهك القانون المدني والجنائي ، واستخدام المواد التي لا تتوافق مع أحكام وشروط وكالة Emerans
  • خداع أي فرد.
  • الترويج للأعمال والأنشطة غير القانونية ، وخرق القانون.
  • أسباب التدمير والضيق.
  • تحريف وانتحال هوية أي شخص آخر أو هوية بشرية أخرى.
  • لديك أي أنشطة تجارية وإجراءات إعلانية.
  • إذا كان المحتوى المنشور قد يجعل الانطباعات أنه تم نشره من قبل وكالة Emerans

يغير تطبيق Marketplace

قد يتم تحديث وظائف موقع وكالة Emerans بالإضافة إلى المحتوى والخدمات بشكل متكرر ، لذلك تعتبر الخدمة "كما هي" وقد لا تكون دائمًا محدثة أيضًا. إذا أصبح أي محتوى مؤرخًا ، يفهم المستخدمون أن هذا لا يمثل خرقًا للشروط والأحكام من قبل خدمات وكالة Emerans .

روابط الموقع وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

إذا كان موقع الويب الخاص بوكالة Emerans أو نسخته للجوال يحتوي على أي روابط لمواقع ويب تابعة أو تابعة لطرف ثالث أو إعلانات ويقوم بالتحويلات إلى مواقع ويب أخرى ، فإن خدمات وكالة Emerans لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن هذا الأمر. يتم تلقائيًا إنشاء إعلانات البانر وروابط الجهات الراعية ولا تتمتع خدمات وكالة Emerans بأي سيطرة عليها. يتم تقرير ما إذا كان سيتم الوصول إلى مواقع ويب أخرى وفقًا لتقدير المستخدمين فقط.

  1. موافقة

استخدام السجلات الإلكترونية

عند الصدد الى وكالة Emerans يتم تأسيس الخدمات يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض المحتويات الإلكترونية التي يتم تقديمها للمستخدمين مثل أصوات النماذج 'والاتصالات التابعة الخ المستخدمين تقبل، يتفق وإعطاء وكالة Emerans الخدمات إذن لتقديم السجل الالكتروني.

موافقة المستخدمين وحقوق سحب الموافقة

بمجرد أن يتم تسجيل الحساب والشروط والأحكام المقبولة ، يمنح المستخدمون الإذن لتلقي الموافقة الإلكترونية عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو البريد الإلكتروني. كما سمحت خدمات وكالة Emerans باستخدام الخدمات البريدية الأمريكية لتزويد عملائها بالأخبار والعروض الترويجية في أي وقت. يمكن أيضًا استخدام خدمات أطراف أخرى. إذا انسحب المستخدمون من الموافقة على تلقي رسائل إلكترونية وكذلك مادية ومنشورات معلومات ، فقد يتم إنهاء الحساب في أي وقت بموافقة خدمات وكالة Emerans . ومع ذلك ، إذا تم إعطاء إشعار لخدمات العملاء في شكل مكتوب ، يمكن تجنب إنهاء الحساب.

حافظ على تحديث تفاصيل الاتصال للمستخدمين

يوافق المستخدمون ويوافقون على إبقاء تفاصيل الاتصال محدثة في جميع الأوقات. ستحتاج خدمات وكالة Emerans إلى الاتصال بعملائها في شكل مكتوب عبر الخدمات البريدية الأمريكية وإلكترونياً ، لذلك يوافق المستخدمون على إبلاغ الوكالة بأي تغييرات على الفور.

خصوصية

تعد سياسة الخصوصية جزءًا مهمًا من شروط وأحكام الاستخدام. ينظم ويقيد ويحمي جميع الأطراف الذين يعملون معًا بما في ذلك خدمات وكالة Emerans ونماذجها والشركات التابعة والعملاء. ينظم السلوك والمحتوى المنشور. جميع المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع الإلكتروني محمية بموجب القانون الاتحادي ولا يجوز تمريرها إلى أطراف ثالثة أو يمكن الكشف عنها علنًا. خدمات وكالة Emerans لها الحق في تمرير المعلومات الخاصة للمستخدمين لأي شخص عندما لا يكون مقيدًا بموجب القانون. النماذج التي تنشر صورها على موقع الويب وتوفر معلوماتها محمية بموجب سياسة الخصوصية وقانون الخصوصية حيث قد لا يتم تمرير محتوى المعلومات المقدمة إلى أي شخص ولا يُسمح بنشرها في أي مكان.

سياسة الإعلان

يمكن الترويج للمحتوى الذي تم نشره من قبل مستخدمي الموقع بما في ذلك مساهمة المستخدم على مواقع الطرف الثالث والمواقع التابعة لها. يقبل المستخدمون الحق في الاحتفاظ بمحتوى مساهمة المستخدم ويمكن الإعلان عنه في أماكن أخرى ويمكن أن يكون ميزات في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإعلانات والنصوص والمقالات والمطبوعات ودراسات الحالة والقنوات التلفزيونية وقنوات التسويق والموارد التجارية وما إلى ذلك.

  1. عن وكالة EMERANDS

خدمات وكالة Emerans هي مورد عبر الإنترنت يسمح للنماذج بالإعلان عن أنفسهم من أجل المشاركة في أحداث VIP واستكشاف الفرص في مجال عرض الأزياء. يتمتع العملاء بفرصة لحجز العربات المدفوعة والحصول على المساعدة في أفضل الأماكن في جميع أنحاء العالم في أي وقت من خلال العارضين الذين يعلنون عن خدماتهم على موقع وكالة Emerans على الويب.

تتنافس الوكالة مع كل عميل محتمل بعناية وتختار النماذج من خلال الاختبار للتأكد من أنها تتوافق مع المعايير التي وضعتها خدمات وكالة Emerans . تضمن الخدمة الشرعية والالتزام بالمواعيد والجودة والخدمات الإضافية بما في ذلك خدمات الكونسيرج. الخدمات هي الصفقات التي يتم إغلاقها بين النماذج والعميل. تتضمن الخدمات أيضًا التصنيف ، الذي يُمنح للعملاء ، بحيث تكون النماذج قادرة على فهم من هم ، وكيف يتصرفون ، والمسؤولية ، والالتزام بالمواعيد ، والنزاهة. يمكن أيضًا وضع المراجع حول العملاء في المنتدى المفتوح.

يُسمح للعملاء بتحديد تفضيلاتهم الخاصة وتحديد الوظائف المطلوبة لأداء النماذج. يجب أن يكون كل شيء قانونيًا وليس مضايقة. سيتم إخطار النماذج بالطلبات ويمكن للعملاء اختيار أي نموذج ملتزم بالخدمات. إذا رغب العميل في اختيار نموذج غير متاح ، فقد تكون هناك بعض معايير المناقشة التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى نقطة المطابقة ، والتي ستلائم جميع الأطراف ، وبعد ذلك ، يدفع العميل الرسوم ، وستحسب خدمات وكالة Emerans حساب النموذج مع النقود.

القيود الجغرافية

تتمركز خدمات وكالة Emerans في نيويورك في الولايات المتحدة. يتم تقديم الخدمات في المدينة وكذلك في جميع المدن والبلدات الأخرى في الدولة. السفر إلى الخارج ممكن بتكاليف إضافية. هناك دول ومناطق حيث لن ترسل خدمات وكالة Emerans نماذجها أبدًا وكذلك بعض الأفراد الذين لن يُسمح لهم مطلقًا باستخدام الخدمات بسبب سلوكهم. في معظم المناسبات ، قد تسافر العارضات إلى أي مكان مقابل رسوم إضافية ، كما سيتعين على العملاء التحلي بالصبر قبل وصول النموذج إلى الوجهة النهائية. يجب أن يتوافق السفر والخدمات المقدمة مع القانون المحلي.

  1. المدفوعات

تتم جميع الدفعات مقدمًا وقد تتضمن تكاليف إضافية في حالة السفر وخدمات إضافية. تتم معالجة المدفوعات عبر خدمات التاجر التابعة لجهات خارجية ، وبالتالي يجب على العملاء تتبع جميع المدفوعات التي تم إجراؤها. المدفوعات مضمونة بالكامل وموافق عليها وكذلك يتم تنفيذها من قبل أعلى البنوك مرتبة. خدمات وكالة Emerans ليست مسؤولة عن التهور والسجلات غير الدقيقة للمدفوعات التي يقوم بها العملاء. يجوز إجراء أي نزاعات وفقًا للقانون الاتحادي عبر البنك العامل. من خلال الاستفادة من شروط وأحكام المدفوعات مقبولة.

Terms and conditions

Menu

  1. How to use the website
  2. Clients’ consent
  3. About Models’ images
  4. Submit payments
  5. About the website
  6. Find a job
  7. Other legal things to consider

 

  1. HOW TO USE THE WEBSITE

Terms and conditions of use

The following terms may be used and are accepted to be used by any of the following: parent corporations, image model applications, its owners, affiliate websites, employees, agents and subsidiaries. The following terms are expressed by the reference such as the “Terms of use” according to which, clients’ access to the website will be governed, including affiliate websites and the mobile versions. It is governed exclusively by us and applies to image models and the content that is included on the website that cannot be used by anyone and other third parties without authorization by Emerans Agency.

Any potential client must rad the terms and conditions carefully before starting to use the website and view its content. By commencing to view and use Emerans Agency services, the terms and conditions are accepted automatically as well as it is agreed to be bound and abide the terms and conditions that are stated bellow. Privacy policy is one of the most important aspects of the terms and conditions and everything that can be found on the website. If any person does not agree with current terms and conditions as well as privacy policy, the content of the Emerans Agency website must not be viewed at all.

Terms of use changes

Any changes that are made to the current terms and conditions are made on ours sole discretion. Any changes that are made take effect immediately and it is up to the users to make sure that they get familiar with its content. Any dispute that is made with this regard can purely be made on the basis of the current Federal Law. A notice will have to be posted to Emerans Agency services.

When clients continue to use the services of Emerans Agency after changes are posted, it automatically means that such changes are accepted. Clients are aware of the changes that5 are made right from the moment it is made if the content of the website continued to be view and used.

Digital signature

When a person registers on Emerans Agency and creates an Account by clicking on the icon to accept the terms and conditions such terms are accepted electronically and take it effect right after the icon is pressed. The effect takes place on the exact day and time when terms and conditions are accepted and it is all made with accordance of U.S. Electronic Signatures in Global and National Commerce Act (the E-Sign Act) (15 U.S.C. § 7001, et seq.). Registering with the website and having an account with Emerans Agency means an individual is able and does receive prints of use of the terms and conditions as well as any amendments to it.

Intellectual property

The content that can be found on Emerans Agency website including its functionality, features, images, texts, displays, video, audio, design, information, software are exclusively owned by Emerans Agency. It is all protected by the US law copyright trademark, intellectual property, trade secrets and the property rights law.

Anything that can be found on the website cannot be reproduce, used in private performances, publically displayed, downloaded, republished, stored or transmitted anywhere else. It is all exclusively belongs to Emerans Agency, excepting the following:

  • Your PC or mobile device can temporary store some of the content due to Ram problems.
  • Some files can be stored temporary that are cached automatically for pure display purpose.
  • Content may be printed and used as well as being downloaded if it is used for personal purposes and non-commercial use.
  • If the content is provided for social media network, it can be viewed and used for private purposes only.

Users cannot do the following:

  • Make any copies and modify the content of Emerans Agency
  • Make any reproduction, public performances and displays, make any divertive works with the content that belongs to Emerans Agency as well as licensed in the US It applies to everything that can be found on the agency’s website and protected by the Federal law.
  • Altering and deleting any copyright and trademarks are prohibited and copies cannot be made at any time and with regards to any content that belongs to Emerans Agency and its employees and partners.
  • If a copy of anything from the content of the website is made as well as modification or download is carried out or any other third party is authorized to use the content of Emerans Agency via use of existing client’s account and breaching terms and conditions of use of the website, the right of using the agency’s website will be ceased immediately and will take effect right at the moment breaches of the terms and conditions take place. The rights of having the title or interest of use are not given to any individual who uses the website.

Users who are not allowed to use the website

Users may use the website only with the lawful purpose and right in accordance with use of the website. Emerans Agency services cannot be used on conditions:

  • If any actions breaches and violates Federal, State, local and international law, breaching the agency’s policy and the terms of use.
  • If any action may cause harm, cause exploitation or making an attempt of exploitation of minors, making exposure of inappropriate content.
  • Execute any action such as sending, downloading, uploading, posting, distributing etc. the content that contradicts the terms and conditions of using Emerans Agency
  • Causing any harm to communication and constant work of the website that belongs to Emerans Agency.
  • Making disruptions, sending transmissions, posting letters, photos, pyramid schemes and doing other things that may be inappropriate and cause any disruptions to the website.
  • Use the images of models in inappropriate way that contradicts current terms and conditions as well as the US law.
  • A person who is engaged or conducts the actions that may restrict and inhibit the pleasure of using Emerans Agency
  • An individual who makes any attempt to manipulate the price r to interfere in any way with models’ and users’ listings.
  • If legal contacts cannot be made (e.g. a person has not reached 18 years old)
  • If use of the website is commercial.

At the same time, users are obliged to be committed not to do the following:

  • Use the website services that may cause some harm, impair Emerans Agency services, make any damage, make interference with any party or to be engage in any type of activities with participating parties that breach current terms and conditions.
  • A user transfers its current account to someone else.
  • Failing to make payments for the services that are booked.
  • Collecting information about Emerans Agency services and its models without their consent.
  • Using any bot, spy, robot programs that breach the Federal law of the US and may cause any harm or damage to Emerans Agency services and its website.
  • Making copies of the content either manually or automatically without informing the holders of the legal rights.
  • Use bot programs, software, devices that may interfere in any way with using of Emerans Agency
  • An individual or any type of body who sends viruses and Trojan programs.
  • Using the website otherwise than stated in the terms and conditions and getting unauthorized access that may be harmful, damaging and disturbing for Emerans Agency
  • Anyone who causes denial-of-service attack.
  • Anyone who may cause disproportionally large load to the website and its infrastructure.
  • Anyone who makes export and re-export of the content of Emerans Agency
  • Circumvent any types of measures that are used on the agency’s website.
  • Anyone who makes any type of services utilization and utilization of the content at Emerans Agency
  • Any individual who interferes in any way and casing damage to decent working and functioning of the agency’s services.

Contribution of users

Emerans Agency services also contains personal and video streams, chat rooms and message facilities boards. There are video conferences, reviewing features, forums, blogs and texts as well as many other interactive features. The features allow users to post, transmit, display (hereinafter stated as “Post”) the content material (hereinafter stated as “User contribution”) on Emerans Agency services website. It also includes listing of featured information and service sales.

Everything that is contributed by the users must comply with the use of terms and conditions of the services for any Post or User contribution.

Any Post that is made on the website is not regarded as confidential and does not carry out any property with it. By making User Contribution Emerans Agency services grant users the exclusive rights to post legal information that does not harms anyone and causes any damage and does  not contradicts any current Federal law. Anything that is posted grants Emerans Agency services exclusive rights to use it.

Users represent and provide the warrant for the following:

  • Users owns and controls rights of what is posted, holds the license for anything that is posted and grant the rights to publish anything that is posted to Emerans Agency
  • User Contributions must comply with the terms and conditions of use of Emerans Agency
  • Users understand and admit that Users Contributions are made purely with total responsibility of these who post the content in terms of illegality, accuracy, copyright, appropriateness, privacy law etc.
  • Emerans Agency services are not responsible for any third party actions and User Contributions posted at Emerans Agency

Carrying out monitoring, applying reinforcement and making termination of the account

Emerans Agency services are allowed to do the following without making the refund:

  • Any Post or User Contribution may be refused on the Emerans Agency services discretion.
  • Emerans Agency services may use any action that is necessary at its own discretion including if User Contribution or post violates current term and conditions and content standards. Violate intellectual and property rights as well as privacy and copyright law, causes safety or harm to images of models and their reputation.
  • The identity of the user may me disclosed at any time if any of the above mentioned wrongdoing actions took place.
  • The account can be suspended, halted or deleted and refund may not be made for the services paid if any wrongdoing and unlawful action took place.
  • Appropriate legal actions can be taken for any wrong doing and unauthorized use of Emerans Agency
  • If terms and conditions are violated access to Emerans Agency services can be suspended or prohibited.
  • If fees are not paid Emerans Agency services can be suspended or prohibited.
  • Emerans Agency services may cooperate with any law enforcement authorities for any unlawful actions or wrongdoing including posting materials on Emerans Agency services website. YOU WAIVE AND HOLD HARMLESS IMAGEMODEL AND ITS AFFILIATES, LICENSEES AND SERVICE PROVIDERS FROM ANY CLAIMS RESULTING FROM ANY ACTION TAKEN BY ANY OF THE FOREGOING PARTIES DURING OR AS A RESULT OF ITS INVESTIGATIONS AND FROM ANY ACTIONS TAKEN AS A CONSEQUENCE OF INVESTIGATIONS BY EITHER SUCH PARTIES OR LAW ENFORCEMENT AUTHORITIES.
  • The agency and the website administrators do not take any actions of moderation for posted content and any wrongful material may not be removed immediately. Emerans Agency services have the liability and committed to enforce the liability in the most appropriate way at its discretion and in accordance with current law.

Compliance with the standards of website content

The content standards apply to any person who uses the website including posting, making User Contribution providing electronic communications, making download and typing text etc. Without making any limitations, User Contribution must never:

  • Post any material that may be regarded as abusive, harming, unlawful, offensive, hateful, harassing, defamatory etc.
  • Carrying out any promotions and advertising content especially for alcohol, tobacco products and drugs as well as any adverts of any type for any products and services.
  • Promotion of any sexual content, sexual and erotic websites pornography and links to any other websites with similar content as well as gender, and models’ identity, age, images.
  • Infringe copyright contents, trademarks, secrets, know-how, copyright and intellectual property.
  • Violation of legal and human rights, especially that is concerned with privacy and publicity of any person and content that violates civil and criminal law, use of material that does not comply with terms and conditions of Emerans Agency
  • Deceive any individual.
  • Promotion of illegal actions and activities, breach the law.
  • Causes destruction and annoyance.
  • Making misrepresentation and impersonates any other person or other humans identity.
  • Have any commercial activities and advertising actions.
  • If posted content may make impressions that it has been posted by Emerans Agency

Marketplace changes implementation

The functionality of Emerans Agency website as well as content and services may be updated frequently, so the service is regarded to be “As it is” and may not always be up-to-date too. If any content becomes dated, users understand that this is not breach of terms and conditions by Emerans Agency services.

Website and mobile application links

If Emerans Agency website or its mobile version has any links to affiliate or third party websites, advertisements and makes transfers to other websites, Emerans Agency services does not carry out any responsibility for this matter. Banner advertisement and sponsor links are made automatically and Emerans Agency services do not have any control over it. Deciding whether to access other websites is done purely on users’ discretion.

  1. CONSENT

Using electronic records

When connection to Emerans Agency services is established there could be some electronic content that is offered to users such as models’ voices and affiliate contacts etc. Users accept, agree and give Emerans Agency services permission to provide electronic record.

Users consent and rights to withdraw the consent

Once the account s registered and terms and conditions are accepted users give permission to receive electronic consent via the website or email. Emerans Agency services also allowed to use the US postal services to provide its clients with news and promotions at any time. Other third parties services may also be used. If users withdraw from the consent of receiving electronic as well as physical letters and information leaflets, the account may be terminated at any time on Emerans Agency services consent. However, if notice is given to the customer services in written form, termination of the account can be avoided.

Keep users contact details updated

Users agree and accept to keep contact details up to date at all times. Emerans Agency services will need to contact its client in written form via the US postal services and electronically, so users agree to notify the agency of any changes immediately.

Privacy

The privacy policy is an important part of terms and conditions of use.  It regulates, restricts and protects all parties who work together including Emerans Agency services, models, affiliates and clients. It regulates the behavior and posted content. All information, which is submitted on the website is protected by the Federal law and may not be passed to third parties or can be exposed publically. Emerans Agency services have the right to pass private information of users to anyone when it is not restricted by the law. Models who post their images on the website and provide their information are protected by privacy policy and privacy law as the content of provided information may not be passed to anyone and it is not allowed to be published anywhere.

Advertising policy

The content that is posted by users of the website including User Contribution can be promoted on third party websites and affiliate websites. The right to retain User Contribution content is accepted by users and may be advertised in other places and can be features in social media, adverts, texts, articles, prints, case studies, TV channels, marketing channels, business resources etc.

  1. ABOUT EMERANDS AGENCY

Emerans Agency services are an online resource that allows models to advertise themselves in order to participate in VIP events and explore opportunities in modeling business. Clients have an opportunity to book paid gigs and be assisted in the top venues worldwide at any time by models who advertise their services on Emerans Agency website.

The agency vies every potential client carefully and selects models through audition to make sure that they comply with the standards that are set by the Emerans Agency services. The service ensures legality, punctuality, quality and additional services including concierge services. The services are the deals that are sealed between models and a client. The services also include the rating, which is given to the clients, so that models are able to understand to see who they are, how they behave, responsibility, punctuality, integrity. The references about the clients may also be placed on the open forum.

Clients are allowed to state their own preferences and state the jobs that are needed to be performed by the models. It all has to be lawful and not harassing. Models will be notified of the requests and clients may choose any model that is committed to the services. If a client wishes to choose a model that is not available, there could be some criteria of discussion that can lead to the matching point, which will suite all parties, Afterwards, a client pays the fee, Emerans Agency services will credit the model’s account with the money.

Geographic restrictions

Emerans Agency services are based in New York in the US. The services are provided in the city as well as in all other cities and towns in the country. Travel abroad is possible at additional costs. There are countries and areas where Emerans Agency services will never send their models as well as some individuals who will never be allowed to use the services due to their behavior. On most of the occasions models may travel anywhere at additional fee as well as clients will have to be patient before a model reaches the final destination. Travelling and services provided must comply with local law.

  1. PAYMENTS

All payments are made in advance and may include additional costs if travel and additional services are involved. Payments are processed via third party merchant services hence clients must keep the track of all payments that have been made. Payments are totally secured and approved as well as carried out by the highest ranking banks. Emerans Agency services are not responsible for recklessness and inaccurate records of payments made by the clients. Any disputes may be carried out in accordance with Federal law via operating bank. By making utilization of payments terms and conditions of such payments are accepted.